Board Members


Matthew Lucas

Vice President

Diane Allison-Stroud


Bethany Pope


Melanie Hollis

Board Members

Melissa Edmondson

Maegan Furman

Tanna Greathouse

Chris Hemion

Kathryn Pope

Don't Be Shy. Join Our Team!

If you are interested in joining our Board reach out to us via one of these methods we will get back to you as soon as we can!